This page will be updated during hurricane season and before upcoming holidays

2023 Thanksgiving Week Schedule

DayRoute
Monday November 20, 2023Normal Schedule
Tuesday November 21, 2023Normal Schedule
Wednesday November 22, 2023Normal Schedule
Thursday November 24, 2023
THANKSGIVING DAY

CLOSED NO PICK-UP (Residential Recycling Cancelled until next week)

Friday November 25, 2023Friday + Thursday Commercial Routes. Thursday Scheduled Residential Garbage.
Saturday November 26, 2023Normal Schedule
Sunday November 27, 2023Closed

2023 Christmas Week Schedule

DayRoute
Monday December 25, 2023
CHRISTMAS DAY

CLOSED NO PICK-UP

Tuesday December 26, 2023Monday Schedule
Wednesday December 27, 2023Tuesday Schedule
Thursday December 28, 2023Wednesday + Thursday Schedule
Friday December 29, 2023Normal Schedule
Saturday December 30, 2023Normal Schedule
Sunday December 31, 2023Closed

2024 New Year’s Week Schedule

DayRoute
Monday January 1, 2024
NEW YEAR’S DAY

CLOSED NO PICK-UP

Tuesday January 2, 2024Monday Schedule
Wednesday January 3, 2024Tuesday Schedule
Thursday January 4, 2024Wednesday + Thursday Schedule
Friday January 5, 2024Normal Schedule
Saturday January 6, 2024Normal Schedule
Sunday January 7, 2024Closed